432b528690 · Add rules for worked examples per option, no feature ads, and handing over long-running tasks · Updated 2026-10-08 21:55:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?