c9a77876f8 · Fix case-only renames to lowercase paths · Updated 2026-07-13 02:29:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?