0240d65e5a · Reorganize: kebab-case names, per-item subdirectories, regroup items · Updated 2026-07-13 02:25:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?