- Edit the drafted merge message before confirming
- Merge-resolution stage
A stage triggered when merging the default branch into a task branch conflicts; its result goes to review.
- Git notes on squash merges
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.